Lystra Wrote

Welcome to my Blog. My name is Lystra Pitts. I am a writer among many other things. This blog is going to be dedicated to my artistic side so that is what I am focusing on. This blog is all about what I have written. Thus the title “Lystra Wrote”

I am currently writing a novel. The working title is Midnight In Vegas.  I will be posting updates on it’s progress, essays and character studies, and snippets from the book.

I appreciate any feedback any reader may have on my posts.

Published in: on March 26, 2009 at 7:40 pm  Comments (1)  
Tags: , ,

One Comment

  1. We have never personally know a writer!

    Imagine our awe, joy, pride, to hear, read,
    that Lystra Pitts is writing a “Novel”

    We have know of his wit, skills, talents,
    work ethic, have years of saving and enjoying
    writings.

    We are waiting now to read “Midnight in Vegas”

    We are thrilled proud to know a writer!!!

    Always and forever, pops and nan


Comments are closed.

