Working this all out.

Well, isn’t blogging fun. I am still trying to work this all out and make it do what I want it to. I can do alot of stuff on computers. I can write my own programs, make MS Office dance like you wouldn’t believe and I have even mastered Database programming which for me represents the pinnacle of computer skills. I can write a program other people can use to get stuff done, it doesn’t get any better than that. To top this all off I am completely self taught. Well there are those nice people who write the For Dummies books who may have helped out a little. So to sum it all up I pride myself on being a tech savy geek but this blog page is giving me fits!

So for those of you who came here expecting to see greatness. Give me a couple of days. It’ll be awesome. Trust me I know what I am doing.

-Lystra

Published in: on March 29, 2009 at 5:37 am  Comments (1)  

One Comment

  1. So… Ive blogged for about 4 years in a very (Underline “very” for emphasis) private manner but in January I started thinking about making a more public leap… Though I will probably leave out the more personal details of my life that I include in my private writing. How is wordpress working for you? And a technical question you might be able to answer.. does this site allow for the upload of PDF’s?


Comments are closed.

