Start Posting Again

It’s hell getting old.

That’s what my grandfather always tells me anyway. I think he is right. I’ve had a mysterious backache for the last month. Seriously a whole month. I have no idea why, I haven’t done anything strenuous, or dangerous, or fun. I don’t remember hurting myself at any time or even straining to do anything. Total mystery. It has hurt so bad that the last thing I’ve wanted to do when I got home from work was hunch over my laptop and write.

So I have done the one thing you should never do when hosting a blog; I stopped posting. Nothing worse than having people come to your site and see nothing new for a whole month. I noticed my hits have plummeted, so I’ve lost a bunch of readers. I’m basically back to square one, pisser.

Anyway, isn’t much I can do about that.

I am feeling better now and I’ll start posting again.

Sorry for the interuption.

Tchuss

Lystra

Published in: on July 1, 2009 at 3:32 pm  Comments (2)  

2 Comments

  1. Oh so wonderful to have you back, can’t tell you how much we’ve missed “Lystra Wrote”

    Sorry about back pain, what’s up with that? DR?

    Happy 4 th of July 2009

  2. two words on back pain
    hunched
    Ergonomics


Comments are closed.

