Holly Jolly Christmas

Just a quick post. I had a great Christmas. I hope everyone else did too. I know everyone is suffering from the recession and times are tight but I really think that the Spirit of Christmas shone brighter this year than it has in a long time. Everyone seemed to take a moment and look at what was good in their lives, to appreciate what we have instead of focusing on what we have lost. I hope that my experience wasn’t a singular thing. I hope that everyone had as good a Christmas as I did. I would like to thank all my friends and family for making it so. I love you and…Merry Christmas.

Published in: on December 28, 2009 at 11:03 am  Comments (1)  
Tags:

One Comment

  1. I love you too….and thank you for making our family’s Christmas so special!


Comments are closed.

