www.lystrawrote.com

I upgraded my wordpress account and registered my domain name. You can now get to my blog by typing in www.lystrawrote.com. You don’t have to bother with the wordpress part anymore. This upgrade will let me do a lot of other cool things with this blog, things that you can only do with a registered domain name. It is pretty exciting for me. I added some more widgets to the sidebar too. You can now subscribe to this blog and it will email you notices whenever I post up new stuff. Also I added a “share this” button that lets you share any post over pretty much every social media format in existence. So if you read something you like click on that button and help me get it out there! Try them out when you get a chance.

Tchuss

Lystra

Published in: on January 12, 2010 at 11:17 am  Comments Off on www.lystrawrote.com  
Tags: , , , , ,
